FullSizeRender(3)
Ben McKenzie "James Gordon" and I
Ben McKenzie "James Gordon" and I
Write like the pros with Final Draft! Click to Buy
A double page spread by Julia Zhuravleva for our comic book We Came First
A double page spread by Julia Zhuravleva for our comic book We Came First
Photo Nov 08, 5 53 26 PM
Photo Nov 08, 5 53 31 PM
Photo Nov 09, 10 59 20 AM
Photo Nov 08, 8 56 02 PM

Artist Julia Zhuravleva

amanda
IMG_1901
sketches
IMG_0444
IMG_0445
IMG_4850
IMG_4851
IMG_4852
IMG_4853

Artist Eli Powell

CtX6UgGWcAAP_DR.jpg-large-743x1200
download
download (1)
STNW5734
RKYU3476
Image 6-22-17 at 6.00 PM
IMG_0114
IMG_0120
VNFQ0633

A young boy must defend the Books of Power from those that would use them to create an army of the most infamous villains ever written.Villains such as Captain Hook, The Invisible Man, Dorian Gray, and the winged beasts from the land of Oz come to life in the first book of this adventure series.

Every famous classic novel was once a hand-written manuscript into which its author poured his or her heart and soul. These manuscripts, full of raw passion and life, have the power to bring characters to life when they're read aloud. For over a century, protecting these manuscripts from those who would use their infamous villains to wage war on humanity has fallen upon the shoulders of the Adkins Family. Now, with his parents killed and grandfather kidnapped, Shay must take up the mantle of The Keeper and protect the Books of Power from the worst threat yet.

For fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and The Hunger Games

jekyll-hyde-HR

For fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, House of Secrets, and adventure stories with heart... In book two of the Keeper Series, Peter and Nolan must track down the stolen Books of Power, and find Midir in order to save Shay. Wiki, Tim, and Becky must protect the few Books of Power they still possess, and Shay must survive in the world of Oliver Twist long enough to make it home. All of this takes place as a new threat rises to power...the infamous Mr. Hyde!

Write like the pros with Final Draft! Click to Buy
horror in Grayscales

When dead people start to walk the streets of a small Pennsylvania town, it's up to a little girl named Bella to save her parents' lives.

This short story is the first in a series of Bella's tales.